Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Dowling

Mike Dowling

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dowling
"Excellent and professional service from Kim and Brian. Can highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tamica

Tamica

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamica
"This office is great, they are professional and have all the answers my policy. I have recommend their services to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of jose vitorino

jose vitorino

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose vitorino
"Very simple process switching all my stuff around. Extremely helpful and friendly group"
Profile photo of Raymond Pacheco

Raymond Pacheco

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Pacheco
"Super fast, friendly and quick response to anything you may need! Wish I had found them sooner!"
Profile photo of Mafer Orna

Mafer Orna

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mafer Orna
"It could be because every 6 months they raise my insurance without fines, without crashes, without anything, the house I called did not give me answers"
Profile photo of Mary Fitzgerald

Mary Fitzgerald

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fitzgerald
"Kim, is always available to answer questions & is a knowledgeable agent. I was with my last agent for 30 years but Kim's willingness to work with me won me over!"
Profile photo of bill Baker

bill Baker

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill Baker
"Had an accident with my car claim department was very helpful been with all state farm for years best insurance company"
Profile photo of Muidy Cassandra Romulus

Muidy Cassandra Romulus

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muidy Cassandra Romulus
"Deanna was great and was able to answer all my questions and help me with my insurance. Great office!! ."
Profile photo of Devon Mansir

Devon Mansir

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Mansir
"Deanna has been great to work with! She is very helpful with all of my insurance needs. I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Aric Hoffler

Aric Hoffler

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aric Hoffler
"Deanna was the best to work with, She was able to help me save on my auto insurance while making sure I’m still covered properly. I highly recommended working with this office as they are always very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Keryna Faith

Keryna Faith

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keryna Faith
"Deanna is the best! She quickly got me a quote with a great rate. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Regina Danza

Regina Danza

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Danza
"Kim Locicero is very knowledgeable she helped me get insurance for my first home. She made the process so easy. Everyone should use this office the staff was so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of michael hayes

michael hayes

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael hayes
"There nice and Professional and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sheryl Bartone

Sheryl Bartone

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Bartone
"Deanna has made every aspect of insurance something of ease. She is always there when we need her. From our home to our business she takes care of it all."
Profile photo of Megan Lo Cicero

Megan Lo Cicero

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lo Cicero
"Kim is my aunt and nothing but helpful with all my insurance needs! Treats everyone like family, not just me!"
Profile photo of Kelly Haughey

Kelly Haughey

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Haughey
"Kim and her team are extremely professional and helpful. They work in a very efficient manner to help you get all your services completed. Would highly recommend their services to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dawn Haughey

Dawn Haughey

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Haughey
"Kim went above and beyond to ensure that all of our needs were met. The entire staff were very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Em L

Em L

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Em L
"Kim is truly the best. She is so helpful in making sure my needs are met. I highly recommend this State Farm branch to absolutely anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ray Roberts

Ray Roberts

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Roberts
"Awesome person, been here a long time. They help me through the worst time.very clean, friendly, respectful people here. I would never any where else"
Profile photo of James Scott

James Scott

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Scott
"Really class act ladies at this office.Lauran, Suzi, and Kim have done nothing but accommodate and met my insurance needs.i would recommend the Derby staff very Strongly, Thank you Ladies,God Bless."
Profile photo of Jim Locicero

Jim Locicero

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Locicero
"Great Office. The staff is always friendly. Ann Carroll is the best. She answered all my questions and is always kind. Call this office you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Oanhhh

Oanhhh

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oanhhh
"Suzanne is amazing! She is understand and accommodating. I felt taken care of and respected. Suzanne made the process easy and answered all of my questions with enthusiasm. I’m so happy to have switched over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Magaly Moreno

Magaly Moreno

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magaly Moreno
"Deanna was the greatest help with my insurance needs. Please don’t hesitate to work with this office, they definitely give that good neighbor feel!!"
Profile photo of Ted Colas

Ted Colas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Colas
"Deanna made shopping for auto insurance absolutely trouble free! She truly cares about making sure you get the best monthly rate they have to offer & goes above and beyond to make sure you have all of the information you need to make the right decision! 10 out of 10 experience!"
Profile photo of Hernan “Nino” Hidalgo

Hernan “Nino” Hidalgo

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan “Nino” Hidalgo
"Excellent professional with knowledge and good advises to help customers. Staff very friendly and kind, specially Suzanne ."