Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim LoCicero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim LoCicero

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

luanndavis23

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Dan Camacho

July 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"I had read great things about this office and was excited to transfer my policy here, but things have not been good since after the first call. At first it was easy to get set up with temporary insurance cards, but ever since then it has been a mess canceling with my old State Farm office and getting payments and final documents from this new one. My calls and emails went gone unanswered for weeks, and then I got a letter in the mail saying my new policy with this office is being cancelled! It's hard to believe all of the other reviews being so positive, but we'll see if things turn out ok or if I'll have to find another option."

Quincy Cole

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking into a new car and needed a quote in order to evaluate my financial status, and Deanna couldn’t have made my experience any more satisfying. She was super helpful, informative, and polite ! I strongly recommend doing business with this company !"

Katie Myers

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the absolute best! The take great care of their customers. I cannot recommend them enough."

Michele Lewis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is my insurance agent. Her office is professional and courteous. She helped us with making sure we had the correct coverage that we needed for our family. We live in NY and had a seem-less transition to State Farm from our previous agency. I highly recommend using Kim's office as your insurance provider!"

Richard LoCicero

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team in the derby State Farm office is the BEST! I may be biased but they do a great job with commercial clients. They are fast, friendly and efficient."

William Wadhams

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They reached out to me, as I was looking to find better rates for auto insurance, and they helped me get a great deal."

Val Kuhn

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous attention to detail and was able to move home, cars, motorcycle, RV and jewelry all to this office easily and at a savings. Highly recommend them for all insurance needs."

Sajah Robinson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!! When I came in, My insurance was super high. Not only did Deanna provide me a professional & easy experience but she saved me tons of money on my monthly car insurance bill & also set me up with life insurance for a low monthly rate!! I will be referring my own clients to the Kim LoCicero State Farm office to see her!"

Nate Vereen

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was very informative and professional, strongly recommend doing business with this office"

Marcus Dickey

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking into a new insurance for my car, and I always feel like a bother when asking too many questions. Deanna made those feelings disappear. She was so patient and polite and when I thought I was asking dumb questions she reassured me everything I asked was perfectly normal. She was awesome!"

Lauren Hornak

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team always a pleasure to call in!"

Richard Rousseau Jr.

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here at State Farm was phenomenal. The help I received was impeccable. Thank you guys!!"

keri yacovacci

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Locisero at State Farm is the real deal! She takes care of all my insurance needs and beyond, quick to respond and always willing to help."

Chelsea Morton

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the chance to speak with Deanna, she was very helpful and professional!"

Alexis Rivera

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"All around great agency with a great team"

SMOKY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is filled with great people who really care about their customers"

Sara Casimir

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deanna was super helpful helping me find the best insurance policy, she broke everything down for me so I understood and I was able to obtain insurance quickly."

Deidrea Green

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Love State Farm due to my insurance agent Kim LoCicero! She's truly the best and reliable. She gets me the best rates and deals. State Farm should give her a raise, a promotion, and an award."

Asia Roundtree

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deanna is a true professional! She made my experience extremely quick and easy & gave me one of the best quotes. If you’re looking for an agent to talk to please request her!"

Mary Fitzgerald

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim, is always available to answer questions & is a knowledgeable agent. I was with my last agent for 30 years but Kim's willingness to work with me won me over!"

Kristen Shugrue

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim and everyone in the office was very helpful, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. ."

Amanda Youngquist

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently called to get my life insurance started and I had an amazing experience.my agent monica was the most helpful and informative and walked me through the entire process.she was so sweet and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend monica to anyone who is a first time buyer on there life insurance."

Colleen McGrath

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team providing outstanding customer service! They are professional and responsive to any questions you have."

Elizabeth Mcgrath

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim and team are great to work with. I recently switched auto insurance and the rates here were significantly cheaper than my last carrier. The employees are friendly and helpful. Always nice to do business here."