Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim LoCicero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim LoCicero

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Oanh H

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Suzanne is amazing! She is understand and accommodating. I felt taken care of and respected. Suzanne made the process easy and answered all of my questions with enthusiasm. I’m so happy to have switched over to State Farm."

Magaly Moreno

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Deanna was the greatest help with my insurance needs. Please don’t hesitate to work with this office, they definitely give that good neighbor feel!!"

Ted Colas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Deanna made shopping for auto insurance absolutely trouble free! She truly cares about making sure you get the best monthly rate they have to offer & goes above and beyond to make sure you have all of the information you need to make the right decision! 10 out of 10 experience!"

Hernan Hidalgo

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional with knowledge and good advises to help customers. Staff very friendly and kind, specially Suzanne ."

Payton Rhodes

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Suzi has truly been the biggest help! She is so kind, understanding, and patient and has helped me every step of the way. She is more than an insurance rep, she is a friend. Please give Miss Suzi a call for your insurance needs!"

Christina Agramonte

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend getting in contact with the agent named LAUREN, if your looking to switch insurance providers!! She is the reason why I decided to go with State Farm’s as my new insurance provider because She understood my situation and was totally Understanding. Lauren also provided me with information on other insurance coverages that I never thought I could get as a 24 year old and they came with great rates as well. Lauren’s also the most friendliest and the most professional insurance agent I have ever dealt with so far and I’m glad I became apart of State Farm. 👏"

Kristina kershaw

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"The most patient, helpful group. Having a large family and a small company, insurance matters can get complex and hard to navigate. The team members in this group are fantastic! Highly recommend!"

Cassandra Marzulli

January 12, 2023

1  out of  5
"I have had State Farm on and off for a while, never ever had an issue until this office. It is by far the worst experience ever and the people have no idea what they’re doing, say one thing then say they didn’t say that and not sure what to tell me, say they will call back and never hear back from them every time I call. Stay far away from this office!"

Timberguy Furniture

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service. These people care!"

Erin Rafferty

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm and have had an excellent experience with both Kim and Lou. We then purchased a new car and Lou was on top of everything and insured all the right information was provide and ready quickly!"

Yencere

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had to switch over to a new car Insurance Company. State Farm was the way to go for me. I was able to get in contact with a agent named Lauren H who was very helpful with the process. She was able to get me my quote quick with good coverages. If you plan on doing business with this company I recommend agent Lauren H. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!"

luanndavis23

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Dan Camacho

July 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"I had read great things about this office and was excited to transfer my policy here, but things have not been good since after the first call. At first it was easy to get set up with temporary insurance cards, but ever since then it has been a mess canceling with my old State Farm office and getting payments and final documents from this new one. My calls and emails went gone unanswered for weeks, and then I got a letter in the mail saying my new policy with this office is being cancelled! It's hard to believe all of the other reviews being so positive, but we'll see if things turn out ok or if I'll have to find another option."

Quincy Cole

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking into a new car and needed a quote in order to evaluate my financial status, and Deanna couldn’t have made my experience any more satisfying. She was super helpful, informative, and polite ! I strongly recommend doing business with this company !"

Katie Myers

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the absolute best! The take great care of their customers. I cannot recommend them enough."

Michele Lewis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is my insurance agent. Her office is professional and courteous. She helped us with making sure we had the correct coverage that we needed for our family. We live in NY and had a seem-less transition to State Farm from our previous agency. I highly recommend using Kim's office as your insurance provider!"

Richard LoCicero

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team in the derby State Farm office is the BEST! I may be biased but they do a great job with commercial clients. They are fast, friendly and efficient."

William Wadhams

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They reached out to me, as I was looking to find better rates for auto insurance, and they helped me get a great deal."

Val Kuhn

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous attention to detail and was able to move home, cars, motorcycle, RV and jewelry all to this office easily and at a savings. Highly recommend them for all insurance needs."

Sajah Robinson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!! When I came in, My insurance was super high. Not only did Deanna provide me a professional & easy experience but she saved me tons of money on my monthly car insurance bill & also set me up with life insurance for a low monthly rate!! I will be referring my own clients to the Kim LoCicero State Farm office to see her!"

Nate Vereen

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was very informative and professional, strongly recommend doing business with this office"

Marcus Dickey

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking into a new insurance for my car, and I always feel like a bother when asking too many questions. Deanna made those feelings disappear. She was so patient and polite and when I thought I was asking dumb questions she reassured me everything I asked was perfectly normal. She was awesome!"

Lauren Hornak

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team always a pleasure to call in!"

Richard Rousseau Jr.

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here at State Farm was phenomenal. The help I received was impeccable. Thank you guys!!"

keri yacovacci

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Locisero at State Farm is the real deal! She takes care of all my insurance needs and beyond, quick to respond and always willing to help."