Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim LoCicero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim LoCicero

4.9 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of luanndavis23

luanndavis23

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Dan Camacho

Dan Camacho

July 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"I had read great things about this office and was excited to transfer my policy here, but things have not been good since after the first call. At first it was easy to get set up with temporary insurance cards, but ever since then it has been a mess canceling with my old State Farm office and getting payments and final documents from this new one. My calls and emails went gone unanswered for weeks, and then I got a letter in the mail saying my new policy with this office is being cancelled! It's hard to believe all of the other reviews being so positive, but we'll see if things turn out ok or if I'll have to find another option."
Profile photo of Quincy Cole

Quincy Cole

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking into a new car and needed a quote in order to evaluate my financial status, and Deanna couldn’t have made my experience any more satisfying. She was super helpful, informative, and polite ! I strongly recommend doing business with this company !"
Profile photo of Katie Myers

Katie Myers

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the absolute best! The take great care of their customers. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Michele Lewis

Michele Lewis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is my insurance agent. Her office is professional and courteous. She helped us with making sure we had the correct coverage that we needed for our family. We live in NY and had a seem-less transition to State Farm from our previous agency. I highly recommend using Kim's office as your insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Desi Martinez

Desi Martinez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office for new Home insurance and worked with Suzi. She did a great job and now I am insuring my cars and motorcycle with them. They are all so nice in the office. I will be telling my friends and family to call them ASAP!!!"
Profile photo of Richard LoCicero

Richard LoCicero

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team in the derby State Farm office is the BEST! I may be biased but they do a great job with commercial clients. They are fast, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of William Wadhams

William Wadhams

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They reached out to me, as I was looking to find better rates for auto insurance, and they helped me get a great deal."
Profile photo of Val Kuhn

Val Kuhn

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous attention to detail and was able to move home, cars, motorcycle, RV and jewelry all to this office easily and at a savings. Highly recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office and found Lou to be very helpful. I never really understood how my car insurance worked. Lou took the time to explain and help me understand. This never happened with my other insurance company. I called back and guess what? They answered the phone! No hold times. That alone makes my life easier. Please, please, please call them and see if you can switch too. Thank you Lou for all your help."
Profile photo of Sajah Robinson

Sajah Robinson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!! When I came in, My insurance was super high. Not only did Deanna provide me a professional & easy experience but she saved me tons of money on my monthly car insurance bill & also set me up with life insurance for a low monthly rate!! I will be referring my own clients to the Kim LoCicero State Farm office to see her!"
Profile photo of Nate Vereen

Nate Vereen

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was very informative and professional, strongly recommend doing business with this office"
Profile photo of Marcus Dickey

Marcus Dickey

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking into a new insurance for my car, and I always feel like a bother when asking too many questions. Deanna made those feelings disappear. She was so patient and polite and when I thought I was asking dumb questions she reassured me everything I asked was perfectly normal. She was awesome!"
Profile photo of Lauren Hornak

Lauren Hornak

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team always a pleasure to call in!"
Profile photo of Richard Rousseau Jr.

Richard Rousseau Jr.

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here at State Farm was phenomenal. The help I received was impeccable. Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of keri yacovacci

keri yacovacci

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Locisero at State Farm is the real deal! She takes care of all my insurance needs and beyond, quick to respond and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Chelsea Morton

Chelsea Morton

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the chance to speak with Deanna, she was very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Rachel H

Rachel H

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I decided to switch my insurance. I was insured by the “lizard” for years. It was nice to walk into an office and work with Deanna at State Farm. She explained everything very clearly. When I call, Deanna gets on the phone and is able to help. No more waiting for someone to pick up at a call center. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Alexis Rivera

Alexis Rivera

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"All around great agency with a great team"
Profile photo of SMOKY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SMOKY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is filled with great people who really care about their customers"
Profile photo of Emily R

Emily R

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"You won't find an agent as dedicated as Kim"
Profile photo of Eric M

Eric M

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great office with a great staff. You won't find better"
Profile photo of Sara Casimir

Sara Casimir

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deanna was super helpful helping me find the best insurance policy, she broke everything down for me so I understood and I was able to obtain insurance quickly."
Profile photo of Deidrea Green

Deidrea Green

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Love State Farm due to my insurance agent Kim LoCicero! She's truly the best and reliable. She gets me the best rates and deals. State Farm should give her a raise, a promotion, and an award."
Profile photo of Asia Roundtree

Asia Roundtree

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deanna is a true professional! She made my experience extremely quick and easy & gave me one of the best quotes. If you’re looking for an agent to talk to please request her!"